Study Break

Standard

First off, I want thank all of you who take time out to read my posts and join me on this journey of growth!

My initial goal was to post at least once a month. However, I have been doing some “studying”. I’ve been reading the bible, praying, seeking answers and staying to myself for the most part. I have a few posts that I will be adding very soon but I wanted to make sure that I am being led by God to say the right things and not anything that just appeases people so I can gain readership. I’ve been challenging myself to become a better person and to strengthen my relationship with God. A lot of activities, habits, and people that aren’t conducive to my growth have been cut out of my life because I can’t afford to go back to the old me. I have learned more about my shortcomings and weaknesses while discovering my life’s purpose(s). I know that I will never stop learning but when the time is right for me to come back and share…I will. Love you all and God bless!

 

Stay tuned 🙂

Leave a comment